High Commission Holidays

New Year’s Day RW & SG 1-2 Jan 2020 Wednesday
Chinese New Year SG 25 - 27 Jan 2020 Saturday to Monday*
National Heroes Day RW 1 Feb 2020 Saturday
Genocide against the Tutsi Memorial Day RW 7 April 2020 Tuesday
Good Friday RW & SG 10 April 2020 Friday
Easter Monday RW 13 April 2020 Monday
Labour Day RW & SG 1 May 2020 Friday
Vesak Day SG 7 May 2020 Thursday
Hari Raya Puasa SG 24 May 2020 Sunday*
Independence Day RW 1 July 2020 Wedesday
Liberation Day RW 4 July 2020 Saturday
Hari Raya Haji SG 31 July 2020 Friday
Umuganura Day RW 7 Aug 2020 Friday
National Day SG 9 Aug 2020 Sunday*
Assumption Day RW 15 Aug 2020 Saturday
Deepavali SG 14 Nov 2020 Saturday*
Christmas Day RW & SG 25 Dec 2020 Friday
Boxing Day RW 26 Dec 2020 Saturday

 

*The High Commission will be closed on the following Monday.

 

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap